AAA car insurance wont return my phone calls?

AAA car insurance wont return my phone calls?

i was in a car accident on the fourth of july and the guy ran a red. he hit my car and totaled it leaving me injured and now out of work for almost a month. the police report was sent to both insurances (mine & his) saying he is at fault. i and my insurance (state farm) have tried calling his AAA agent several times and they still have not called back. i have also called the supervisor with no returned phone call from her as well. ive asked my insurance and they basically told me to wait for them to call. im getting impatient and i was just wondering if anybody else has ever had this problem? im frustrated and not sure what to do.

ANSWER: I recommend you to try this website where one can get quotes from different companies: http://insurecheap.us/index.html?src=WP2imogaltermu

RELATED FAQS:
Will my Car Insurance Go up?
Of course your insurance rate will go up. They may even drop you completely. You could also lose your license for poor spelling and grammar."" ok so you can **** right off"

"I have a Clio 1.5dci Diesel. Im nearly 17 Years old, will it be too much on Insurance?"
Hello, i recently purchased a Clio 1.5dci Diesel, it’s a great car, but im worried about insurance costs. It’s completely standard and the fact that it’s a diesel should bring the cost down ,but i dont know how much. I know it’s difficult to make a estimate ,but can anyone make me a rough estimate? Ive used price comparison websites, but because im not yet 17 it makes it difficult to get accurate quotes. Do you think i should keep it, or get rid of it ? Thanks in advanced, Stewart"

Am i covered on their insurance?
I am a 17 yo male with a probationary class 5 license from Alberta, Canada. I am wondering if i am covered on the insurance on my grand-parents’ car (from Ontario) in Nova Scotia. Thanks for the help"

How do you change your health insurance to someone else’s?
I am on my Mom’s health insurance right now… How would I switch to my Father’s?

If we left most of Obamacare in tact but remove the insurance mandate what would happen?
If we left most of Obamacare in tact but remove the insurance mandate what would happen?

My insurance is going WAY up ?
My BCBS of AL policy was $174 per month for a $3250 Deductible. Now, its $303.40 starting in Jan for a $6350 Deductible. Oh, but I get up to 3 $35 vists per year. This is not affordable. In fact, Im considering going without again after having it for 2013 for the first time in 25 years. I expected an increase of maybe 20-25%. Not 75% and such a jacked up deductible. Im still not sure how the subsidies will work for someone like me who cannot accurately estimate their income for 2014. Honestly, it could be anywhere from $15k to $65k. I made $27k in 2011 & 2012 and will probably make $50-55k for 2013. Am I allowed to estimate my income and then the government kicks in every month for part of it and then when I do my taxes it all gets settled and I either owe them more or they owe me ? If I can keep my income below $30k, I might come out ahead with the new plan but Im not sure Im going to be able to do that. Much depends on the stock market. Heck, if I end up earning $18k, I might get my bronze plan for free. 50 year old male. Will be 51 next year. I found a cheaper plan with Humana for $250 per month but Id have to change Drs. Still have not been able to get thru to the marketplace"" website. But I was under the impression that Humana & BCBS were all thats available in AL. Another interesting thing"

How much is a Geico car insurance for a minor ?
I am 17 years old and I am just wondering how much I will have to pay for my car insurance. My mom has Geico, and I am sure that will be the one I will have, too. Help!"

"Would any car insurance(allstate,geico) insure an international student who doesn’t have a PA licence?
I have my country licence and an international driving permit. I would like to buy a car in Pennsylvania as I am staying for about a year in this country. I would like to know will car insurance companies insure me?

Can i get car insurance from a different adress?
basically where i live my car uinsuranmce would be double that of where my boyfriend lives and i was wondering if i could use his adress for my car insurance. i got o his house for half teh week anyway and im thinking im gunna leave my car there most of trhe time and only bring it home on teh odd accassion and put down on my insurance that i use it for commuting. but teh agress on my license will be different to that on the insurance. i will register the car to my boyfriends adress though. so is this ok? thank you for any help 🙂

1990 Mazda Rx7 Insurance?
Im 18, i live in wisconsin and im looking to buy a 1990 Mazda rx7 gtu.. i have no bad records or nothing b student… and i was wondering how much a year would a 1990 mazda rx7 gtu cost? or even monthly.. before i can buy it need to know if can support 2 cars on my insurance a year. Any help would be great.. i’v been looking every where.."

Whats the cheapest auto insurance in texas?
Whats the cheapest auto insurance in texas?

Can i add a car to my insurance in another state?
i live in florida and i am wondering if i can add a car to my insurance for my sister who lives in NYC and attends a college in that state? car insurance is way to expensive for her to pay for up there so im wondering if i can insure and register the car in florida? is there any way to do this?

Parents of teens; would you let your child ride a motorcycle?
If you had a 17 year old son who wanted a Kawasaki ninja 636, or if your 17 year old daughter had a boyfriend who rode one, would you let them get on it? I’m trying to figure what my dad is going through, being that I’m 17 and just bought myself the kawi ninja 636."

Buy individual family heath policy – what to look for -?
hello, i wanted to buy a individual insurance for my family and please advise me a good company my family = myself(31),wife(29),and kid (1yr). — i got some online quotes. but could you please let me know what are some of the things to look for while shopping for a individual family insurance.. basically, my expectation from a policy,is something that covers my kids doctor visits at no cost and should be acceptable in best hospitals and doctors office."

Question about health insurance & pre-existing conditions?
Shortly before being taken off of my parent’s insurance plan, I was diagnosed with a thyroid condition that requires expensive blood tests and regular office visits. I have applied for insurance through my job, and when reading the bylaws I noticed that it does not cover pre-existing conditions. Will my thyroid disorder be considered a pre-existing when I was diagnosed only a few months ago? Will I ever be able to get any kind of insurance coverage for this disorder now?"

Will my insurance rate go up if I crashed my car when backing up.?
Tonight I was backing up my car at the street, and then I crashed into a short metal pole that I didn’t notice. I have deductible of $1000, so i’m thinking if the repair cost is within $1500 then I’ll pay it myself, but if the cost is more than $1500 let’s say $2000, then I’ll file to the insurance. How much do u think this will cost and how much will my insurance rate go up estimately?"

What are my rights? re: car insurance?
I’m a bit short of money at the moment, so on the 31st January i phoned my car insurance company and asked them to suspend my insurance. They told me the direct debit request for February had been sent on the 29th January, which they couldn’t stop, and would be taken from my bank account on the 1st February and i would later bee refunded that amount. Today i received a letter in the post telling me they would hold the payment and use it when i continue the policy or use it towards a cancellation fee if I don’t unsuspend the policy. The policy ends in June! The reason i cancelled is because im on benefits and just don’t have the money to afford this right now. Anything i can do?"

Why in the world do we need Seat belt laws? Can some one explain it to me?
I know this is a very small and silly issue but it bothers me a lot. Im a Libertarian and Im all for Voluntarism. Not sure if Ill go for a Libertarian Republican like Rand Paul or just vote straight Libertarian in 2016. I oppose Authoritarianism at all levels. To me one of the most Authoritarian laws is Seat Beat Laws. I personally always buckle up whether theres seat belt laws or not. But Im strongly opposed to Seat Belt laws. I think if a person is doing something that will not hurt others, he/she should be free to do it. If they end up getting hurt theyre the ones paying for their mistake. Now why are there seat belt laws? Why should some one pay a fine for doing something that will not hurt others? If I dont wear a seat belt, Im the one who will end up possibly dying. Is the government just trying to take money from people anyway possible? Isnt that just theft?"

Does having health insurance raise the cost of medicine?
It seems like paying premiums keeps your medical bills at a negotiated rate, but if the doctor is willing to take that amount from an insurance company, why not just take that amount directly from the patient when needed? This way the patient can hold on to their premiums and pay the doctor directly. It makes premiums the equivalent of rent as it is money that is simply leaving your pocket at a set interval without any tangible realization. Furthermore premiums, like rent, only go up."

Best Ways to Reduce Car Insurance?
I found this article on ForbesAutos.com about best ways to reduce my car insurance. Is this true? http://www.forbesautos.com/advice/topten…

Does liability auto insurance cover arson?
Does liability auto insurance cover arson?

Visitors in USA – no medical insurance?
He does have a visitors insurance, bu that does not cover pre-condition(he has had BP and heart related issues since past 7 years )"

Saving account v/s Life insurance policy?
Actually i want to invest some money in insurance policy but my Dad say invest in saving account because, he is working with SBI so he said there is so many scheme in saving account, i want to explain that there more advantages in Insurance Policy than saving account, i guess you know what i mean to say, please help & tell the difference in Saving Account & Insurance Policy"

How much is car insurance for a 19 year old female in south carolina?
How much is car insurance for a 19 year old female in south carolina?

How do you find out the monthly insurance cost for a nail salon?
How do you find out the monthly insurance cost for a nail salon?
AAA car insurance wont return my phone calls?
i was in a car accident on the fourth of july and the guy ran a red. he hit my car and totaled it leaving me injured and now out of work for almost a month. the police report was sent to both insurances (mine & his) saying he is at fault. i and my insurance (state farm) have tried calling his AAA agent several times and they still have not called back. i have also called the supervisor with no returned phone call from her as well. ive asked my insurance and they basically told me to wait for them to call. im getting impatient and i was just wondering if anybody else has ever had this problem? im frustrated and not sure what to do.
ANSWER: I recommend you to try this website where one can get quotes from different companies: http://insurecheap.us/index.html?src=WP2imogaltermu
Car Insurance?
The car is in my name and I have insurance on the car, but I want to add my 16 year old brother as a driver. He will be driving the car most of the time. He is covered under my moms but i am wondering if I can add him as a driver for mine also?"

What is one day liability insurance and where do I get it from?
I want to rent a hall our for my sons birthday party, and the owners said we need one day liability insurance through our insurance. What is it though? And through what insurance of mine do I get it? Also is it expensive? I’ve never heard of anything like this before and its just making the party planning process that much more stressful. Thanks so much"

How do car insurance companies compensate you for cars that are actually worth more than the appraised value?
I found a pristine car with super low miles that looks like it came out of the show room. It took me a really long time to find this car. Its a 2001 luxury model and to me its like a new car. When I bought it last year it was valued at 7k, I just checked it and its worth 5k on KBB. To the car was like a new car and is worth about twice as much and has sentimental value because its what I wanted and super hard to find. Also the color combination interior and exterior I will not easily be able to find. Some idiots hit my parked car and insurance said it might be a total loss."

How much is it to get your insurance license?
How much is it for the classes/exams/etc in california? I just got hired for state farm, and i need an insurance license but how much is it exactly?"

What’s Toronto cheap auto insurance/Broker?
This city is pure Bull sh*t! I can’t find a affordable insurance. If anyone have a good car insurance, please leave their name of contact #? Thanks"

Question about health insurance?
Hi. I have a question im 17 years old and im on my parents health insurance. It is supposed to stop as soon as they find out im not in school. About a month ago i dropped out to get my ged. Im currently looking for a job and im not in school until next september . I was just wondering how often do they check if im in school or not? I have to get my wisdom teeth removed soon and im just worried when they are gonna take me off the insurance. My mom has insurance from her work i forgot what its called. I thought it was supposed to cover me until 18 but i guess only until i stop going to school.

Cheap car insurance with 1 conviction and 1 claim?
Cheap car insurance with 1 conviction and 1 claim?

How can the government make you legally buy car insurance?
it just seems messed up that the government requires car insurance. i understand why it’s a good thing to have but because it is legally required it’s a business where the customer is the b/itch and has to take the prices companies put out and have to deal with their excuses and garbage policies because the government makes you.

Is there a law in California for mandatory Health Insurance now?
Is there a law in California for mandatory Health Insurance now?

How does car insurance work?
so how does car insurance really work? im 16 and just got my license my parent’s already have insurance on the cars and i plan on driving those cars, but why would i need insurance when those cars are already insured? "

Can a whole life insurance policy be used to secure a loan through collateral assignment?
specifically a home loan. Also, if it does secure a loan, how much? based on value of death benefit or cash value?"

If I hit an unlicensed driver is my insurance required to pay for his car?
My friend got into an accident with an unlicensed driver and when the cops showed up they said no one could be determined to be at fault. They said the insurance companies could duke it out. If my friend is found to be at fault, is her insurance required to pay to fix the car of the unlicensed driver?"

Where is the best place to get health insurance?
I have recently got my immigrant IR2 visa and i plan to move over to america in early december time, to start with i plan to stay with my dad in Alabama until i find a job as a live-in nanny in hopefully Florida, i don’t have a massive amount of money at the moment so is there any health insurance companies that you can recommend to me that i can look into about health insurance i plan to have an excess of $100, i have looked myself but i can’t seem to find any company that can help me at the moment. Thanks in advance for the help and serious answers please :)"

At Faults Car Insurance Doesn’t want to cover the Damage they caused to my Vehicle!?
When the Accident occured it was the Unlicensed Driver Teenage son behind the wheel but what caused the Accident is the insured sister grabbing the Steering Wheel when she felt her brother was driving too fast… So in my eyes she was the cause of it even though the brother was behind the wheel! She had control of the wheel at the time of the collision! Im not seeking no big settlement but just for my Truck too get the repairs needed!

Auto Insurance……?
So, recently I’ve been looking around for auto insurance…….I haven’t had insurance within the past 30 days, and have had one minor violation(speeding) within the last 3 years…. the cheapest quote I’ve received is from Esurance. Has anyone had any experience with them? Good or bad? Also, any insurance companies you would reccommend that will give you insurance without having prior insurance for more than 30 days? Thanks :)"

"Someone rear ended me, and is now lying about it to insurance?"
About two or so weeks ago, I got read ended by this guy after leaving my college campus. I turned right out of the lot, there were a line of cars turning left INTO the lot, blocking any oncoming traffic. About 200-400 feet AWAY from the turn, while I was in the flow of traffic, I heard a loud screech and all of a sudden this guy slams into me. We both had no witnesses in the car. We drive around into another school lot. As soon as we get out of the car, he apologized. There was a campus sheriff came over and helped us exchange information. He apologized a second time and she was there to hear it. I asked him what happened, and he started mumbling about how he couldn’t get his brake to work"". Well fast forward and now he is lying to the insurance saying that I was turning right when he hit me"

Does medicaid lower the cost of replacement retainers?chicago?
My sister let her dogs into my room and they chewd off my retainers, I think one of the dentist said replacemtns would be either $1.69 or up but i’m not sure what she meant, i’m super mad right now
Quad insurance abd bike insurance ?
Jw if I get a 125 or 250 quad if the insurance will be similar to a bike or car same with tax Cheers

I am planning to buy medical insurance. Which insurance company provides affordable service with good service.
I am 25 working as a consultant but my company doesn’t provide insurance. I am looking for a good insurance company to provide me with affordable service. Also what does term Plan type, Deductible, Coinsurance and Office visit mean in simple terms. I work in seattle."

Low Cost Health Insurance?
I am contemplating quitting my job and going full time to school so that I can have a fresh start with a new career. It would be fine if it was just me, but I have 2 kids and I am single. With school I would work about 40 hours/week doing clinicals at the hospital plus my school work, so I wouldn’t be able to work as well. I know I could get state assistance with medical but I did that before and it was the absolute worst healthcare I’ve ever experienced. They treated us like we were scum. I want my kids to be well taken care of for the few semesters that I would be out of work. I will be getting all of the student loans that I can to pay for basic expenses and hopefully some sort of sliding scale healthcare…Any ideas?"

Does anyone else have USAA insurance?
When do I get my insurance card

"Unemployed, 23 yr old healthy male. Where can I get cheap insurance?"
I am a recent college graduate. However, I haven’t found a job yet. Even if I do in the near future, I will still probably have to buy health insurance. I don’t have a job but I am healthy. And I’m not dead set on full coverage. I’d be willing to take only catastrophic instances. Like if I needed surgery, cancer treatment or a car crash or something like that. Any hints yahoo community?"

Need alot of work done but no insurance any good dental insurance?
Iam self employed and need my wisdom teeth removed and also need braces but i have no insurance is there a good dental insurance out there so i dont have a huge debt?

I am 18 and car insurances are too fukcing high (UK)?
hello, my first car will be a peugeot 1007 and most of the quotes offer me 5000 pounds which is a super joke because its impossible for me to afford it and also my mom. I’ll be the first one to drive in the family and we badly need a car soon because its so hard to carry a 100 kg. sack of rice for 3 miles from the shop to the train station from the train station to our house with a return ticket. plus also, my mom’s been cycling to her work for almost 10 years now and she’s getting old and the least i could do is drive her to work. 1.) so my question is, why is this rule or law so much biased and stereotyped against the youth? isn’t it time to change our perspectives, to be quite frank the youth of today are a lot more intelligent than the previous generations. 2.) why are car insurance companies and the UK government such a dick? 3.) why aren’t there any activists protesting about these prices? that’s all thank you."

"If a male at the age of 20 started driving, would the cost of insurance be cheaper then it would for him at 16?"
If a male at the age of 20 started driving, would the cost of insurance be cheaper then it would for him at 16?"
AAA car insurance wont return my phone calls?
i was in a car accident on the fourth of july and the guy ran a red. he hit my car and totaled it leaving me injured and now out of work for almost a month. the police report was sent to both insurances (mine & his) saying he is at fault. i and my insurance (state farm) have tried calling his AAA agent several times and they still have not called back. i have also called the supervisor with no returned phone call from her as well. ive asked my insurance and they basically told me to wait for them to call. im getting impatient and i was just wondering if anybody else has ever had this problem? im frustrated and not sure what to do.
ANSWER: I recommend you to try this website where one can get quotes from different companies: http://insurecheap.us/index.html?src=WP2imogaltermu

Leave a comment