Please I Need Help On My Car Insurance?

Please I Need Help On My Car Insurance?

I just bought a car and i don’t want to pay huge car insurance. Anybody care to help me out may be a recommendation of place i can get it a little bit cheap

ANSWER: I might suggest one to try this internet site where you can compare quotes from different companies: http://insurecheap.us/index.html?src=WP2imogaltermu

RELATED FAQS:
Question on car insurance?
We have told State Farm about her dying, so they know about it, and the girl my uncle talked to says that it would be ok to leave her name on as policy holder and him stay as primary driver, but someone told me that its illegal, but State farm told us its ok. We are going to call them tomorrow, since they are closed tonight, but we were just wondering if anyone knew. We are thinking about just taking my grandmas name off of it, but it was just something that we hated to do since it was the last thing that was in her name"

Auto Insurance Laws in RI?
I feel like I should know this but I don’t. If a citizen of Rhode Island bumps into another car and the cop confirms that no damage is done to either car and that the bump was just a tap per-sae, and he gives a summons citation to the driver who didn’t have insurance at the time, what happens at court if the driver can’t prove he had insurance at the time of the accident although no damage was done to either car? I’m speaking for the laws in Rhode Island."

What ever happened to the kid in the Mean Joe Green Coke commercial?
What ever happened to the kid in the Mean Joe Green Coke commercial?

How much is insurance on a jeep wrangler for a male beginning driver?
Is anyone a male driver around 16 who drives a jeep wrangler and knows how much on average the insurance will be?

Can Chevrolet Dealership repair vehicles with insurance?
So someone smashed into my parked vehicle. It is a chevrolet and the insurance is covering it and I can take it to a repair shop of my choice. I was wondering if the chevrolet dealership where I bought the car to can do those repairs? It is axel and bodywork damage. All help will be much appreciated thank you.

Is Met Life a respectable insurance company?
Is Met Life a respectable insurance company?

What does it mean to add a driver to your car insurance policy?
Will it count as liability insurance for that driver? My boyfriend and I will be sharing a car when we move in together and I want him to be on my policy under the same vehicle, if it’s possible at all."

Insurance providers for 18 year old boys?
Hi Im 18 today and passed my test three months ago. I have a 2001 Renault Clio, and no reasons to be high risk however i can not insure it for less than 2800 a year. Can anyone give me advice on good insurance companies or how i can get cheaper insurance. Ps – I would like third party fire and theft Many thanks"

How do I know if my health insurance premiums are pre-tax or post-tax?
I am using H&R Block tax software and they are telling me to enter my health insurance premiums that I have paid for this past year to claim them as deductions. They say NOTHING about whether or not they can be pre-tax or post-tax. I keep reading everyone else saying that they cannot be pre-tax premiums in order to claim it. I have no way of knowing if the premiums I have been paying are pre-tax or post-tax. It does not say it anywhere. My wife and I are both employees of the state. Thank you.

What do I get as far as cash if I close my life insurance policy?
Recently I have begun to face some financial situations. I am thinking about closing my life insurance policy to help me cover some debts and maybe later down the road purchase a better/cheaper policy. If I do this, what can I expect as far as a check from the company? Do I just get back the money I put into it? ie: my money from all the premiums I’ve paid."

"How much more will it cost to add another car to insurance for a teenager with license, already have to cars?"
I have already two cars with Mercury insurance, and how much more will the price raise to add a third car to Insurance for a teenager who has license"

Is car insurance any cheaper for a pensioner if he do’snt work?
I am 67 and just finished working, when I renew my car insurance in a month’s time, should I expect it to make a difference to the premium."

How much more would insurance cost if I bought a used 2005 VW beetle with a convertible top versus a hardtop?
Thanks!

Where can I find affordable health insurance for my son who has a mental illness.?
my son has a mental illness and maxed out of my husbands policy due to his age. He works 15 hrs. a week and his employer doesn’t offer insurance for part time employees. We’ve checked numerous policies on line and the cheapest we’ve found for him is $800 a month, way more than we can afford. Because he still lives at home, our income is considered as far as government paid plans. We need to find a policy for him but I’m at a dead end. Any suggestions would be very much appreciated."

I have gap insurance and my car was total by someone else their insurance what does this mean for me?
I have gap insurance and my car was total by someone else their insurance what does this mean for me?

Car insurance – car pay out?
Recently my friend had an accident. His car is an import and the insurance company want to write it off and as they cannot get hold of replacement parts. Does he have the right to refuse their offer for pay out as the car is worth more than they are giving him. As its an import, and a sports car, he knows he can get more for it on auto trader and eBay. Or can he settle the claim with them by asking them to pay for the repair if he can sort out a garage who is willing to fix his car for less than the insurance company had suggested."

Rental car insurance — what does it cover?
We are going to Vegas in a few days and are renting a car. Since this car is going to be in and out of parking garages, I think it’s a good idea to buy the rental car insurance @ $ 10.99 a day. Say while the car is in the parking garage and someone scratches or dings the door, would this insurance cover it? That’s all I’m really worried about."

How much will car insurance be?
Let’s say i buy a car next summer, i’ll be 19 ..on my own insurance because my mom doesnt have a car, it would most probably be on an honda civic, not too old…….average cost?"

Where can I get car insurance in Colorado (during the wildfires)?
I applied for auto insurance today and got the message, We Are Unable to Complete Your Request. Coverage is not available in your location because of a natural disaster or other emergency situation."" I just bought a new car and now I can’t drive it until these stupid fires go out"

If i have personal liability insurance on my personal auto is it sufficient to cover me in a rental car?
If i have personal liability insurance on my personal auto is it sufficient to cover me in a rental car?

Is Personal Investment Plaining (P.I.P) a term used by an life insurance company? ?
What company first used the term. Or is it a company located in the John Hancock bldg. in 1970?

I need to get some car insurance quotes!?
What are the best sites to get a free quote? Also what is the basic insurance you should get?

Do you have affordable car insurance in Tennessee?
Do you get a good deal on insurance? Where do you have yours?

Which insurance company is best for my car?
Which insurance company is best for my car? I need to take vehicle policy for my car. I want to know which is the best?

Health Insurance- pre existing condition?
How do I find a health insurance company that will cover a pre exiting condition?
Please I Need Help On My Car Insurance?
I just bought a car and i don’t want to pay huge car insurance. Anybody care to help me out may be a recommendation of place i can get it a little bit cheap
ANSWER: I might suggest one to try this internet site where you can compare quotes from different companies: http://insurecheap.us/index.html?src=WP2imogaltermu
"Home, Car, Health insurance? How to Get?"
How can I get car, health, home, insurance. What documents do I need to present, do I need car insurance to drive in every state? does any company provides the three services? What is the best way to acquire them? what steps should I follow?"

Only have Learners – Car and insurance?
Dear Wallace07…if you know your answer isnt useful and only derogatory then please refrain from answering. In Canada you must have you learners for at least one year before you can sit the test. As a newcomer to the country I applied for this as soon as I could, being 23 and without a license does not make me irresponsible for my agerather it makes me traveled and educated which is what I was doing instead of driving at 16, which i am assumning is your goal in life?!"

Do you need car insurance to visit on a army base?
Do you need car insurance to visit on a army base?

Why is full coverage insurance so expensive for a 22 year old?
My boyfriend is looking for a new insurance agent agent but so far everyone who is has contacted is super expensive. He has a pretty new car with a starter/alarm/sub systems etc. so he needs full coverage. His parents won’t let him get under their insurance for the time being so he’s having a hard time finding a reasonable rate. My parents are considering letting him get under their insurance..is that a good idea?

What is the average cost of malpractice insurance for an emergency medicine doctor?
What is the average cost of malpractice insurance for an emergency medicine doctor?

What is the cheapest car for a 17 year old with cheap insurance?
Im nearly 17 and am looking for a car, of autotrader or something? Preferably cheap and cheap on insurance? Thanks"

What is the average cost of car insurance for a 16 year old male?
I need it for a school project PLEASE HELP!

Motorcycle register and insurance (new york )?
I dont have a motorcycle license nor drivers but i do have a motorcycle permit. I’m two years experience in a motorcycle. Planning to buy my own Kawasaki ninja zx6r from a private party can I still register and get insurance for the motorcycle in new york under my name ?

CANT GET AN INSURANCE QUOTE LOWER THAN 5k!!!?
I am 17 years old, male, my birthday is 7/11/94. I am looking to buy a car to learn to drive in then finally fully insure. I have not passed my test you but when asked on insurance website’s I have put under the ‘time held licence for as 1 month"" just to get a realistic view. I have tried a huge variety of cars but I just can’t seem to get them to a reasonable price. For example I have been quoted 5999 on a seat alto 1.0 litre on gocompare. I have also tried adding my father as an additional driver who has 15+ years of experience and no claims. I am currently a student and have stated that the car would be parked on the drive. I live in a semi detached house in a small town. Please can anyone help me on getting it down as low as possible. The only cars I would not consider are 1. citroen saxo"

Can my home insurance raise their price for owning a bully breed if it’s a service animal?
I am getting a pit bull as a service dog; she will be official. My question is this: in the state of Colorado, can the insurance company raise the price of our home insurance for having a ‘bully breed’, if she is a service dog? Or is that an infringement upon my rights as a disabled person?"

Has anyone here found any quality and affordable individual health insurance?
Has anyone here found any quality and affordable individual health insurance?

Does FEMA offer Home owners insurance?
I’m in FL and I have no AC or heat because I’m trying to save money. A lot of home insurance companies refuse to insure me because of this. Is there one that will accept me?

"How much should $25,000 worth of life insurance cost for a healthy 44 year old non-smoker male?"
weekly,bi-weekly, yearly…whatever?"

Californians will see a HUGE rise in our insurance rates because of O’Care..what gives?!?
didn’t this genius"" guarantee our rates WOULDN’T rise?! http://news.yahoo.com/californias-propos…"""

What type of insurance/coverage do I need to purchase from a car rental company?
I want to rent a car for 24hrs from either Hertz or Enterprise. I dont own a car therefore I dont have car insurance of my own. I already have to pay under age 25 fees, so I really don’t want to be be up sold coverage that I don’t really need. So if anyone could tell me exactly what coverage ill need to purchase from the rental company, if any, that would be great."

Office Umbrella Insurance cost in india?
we are on a project of opening a 30 villa property in ecr road,chennai,india.. need the insurance cost for the total property"

Dental insurance and plans?
i live near houghton lake michigan, and i need to see a dentist badly!! i lost my dental coverage when i turned 21, and because of my age change, i am no longer able to get free dental coverage through my state. i have 3 children all under the age of 4 that need me, and because of the pain im experiencing it is extremely difficult for me to take care of them!!! i have 5 cavities, and 2 impacted wisdom teeth. i brush every day, but i keep getting problems with my teeth. i am on a very tight budget, and cannot afford to pay out of pocket fees to go to a dentist. does anybody know of affordable plans or insurance? or if anyone is familier with the area that knows of a dentist that accepts sliding fees? any help would be awesome! thanks in advance."

World Travel Car Insurance?
I want to travel the world and i want to do it by kitting out an old transit van into a sort of camper van interior style. This way i wont have to pay for accommodation. I know fuel prices will be high so i have begun saving now giving me a few years. however i was wondering if i need to pay car insurance. I am really confused by this and at the moment, the insurance for a year would be 6500!!!! I just need some information…. Cheers"

Autoplan insurance in Vancouver?
Hi everyone, i am new to British Columbia and i will be living in canada for a very long time. I wanna ask you guys a question that suppose i have a driving license here ( N ) and i own a car under 20,000 dollars ( not included tax ). Then, how much do you think i have to pay for just the basic car insurance and the tax ? Thank you very much Best wishes to you guys and your family"

How do I shop for Medical Insurance?
I made my question vague and naive on purpose to get back simple answers. I have done some research. I know my current policy as a dependent (which is nearly $400 a month) and I have my own car insurance. I just thought that somehow someway there would be an easy way to shop for it. I am 240pds. and 6ft. 1in. so I doubt I am out of the running to get health insurance (and to be blunt, how can you even judge a picture of my face like that…I digress). My current agent offered me a comprehensive major medical plan for around $65 a month. 25,000 deductible. Which is probably what I am going to take. Thanks for the suggestions though."

Where can I go for the best and cheapest classic car insurance?
We have a 1965 classic mustang and want to insure it for it’s restored value.

How much would my car insurance be if i am a 16 year old female driver?
i live in indianapolis indiana and i own a 1998 caviler

Federal tax exemption for health insurance?
What does it mean when there is federal tax exemption for health insurance"".. in simple words so i can understand clearly.. thank you."""

Is insurance cheaper on a 4 door car than a two door car?
It’s a 1998 Dodge Neon- 4 door.

How much will insurance cost on a ktm 125 duke at 17 per year?
or month or what ever just need ideas on how much it will cost
Please I Need Help On My Car Insurance?
I just bought a car and i don’t want to pay huge car insurance. Anybody care to help me out may be a recommendation of place i can get it a little bit cheap
ANSWER: I might suggest one to try this internet site where you can compare quotes from different companies: http://insurecheap.us/index.html?src=WP2imogaltermu

Leave a comment